Ukraine Jpeg.jpg

Things don't change...

Very little interesting information about The Reivers except the fact that it is an American group formed in 1984 in Austin at the beginning under the name of 'Zeitgeist', a name that they will have to abandon following the complaints of another group already claiming to be the owner of the same name…

Group originally composed of John Croslin, Kim Longacre, Cindy Toth and Garrett Williams and which will remain mainly in the musical history of this end of the 20th century for the big Single "Things don't change" which will be released in 1985 .

For this reason alone, we had to devote this article to them.

To discover or rediscover.

Discography (among others…) :

  • Freight train rain 1984

  • Araby 1985

  • Legendary man 1985

  • Things don't change 1985

  • What am I doing 1987

  • Wait for time1987

  • In your eyes 1987

  • It's about time 1989

  • Star telegram 1989

  • He will settle it 1989

  • Dragon flies 1991

  • Chinatown 1991

  • It's all one 1991

  • Red hands 2013

  • When she sings 2013

  • Setting son 2013

Recent Posts

See All